Nowadays, the football supporters behave violently. What is the cause? How can we solve it?

Today many people argue that supporters of football very rude when defending his team. This supporters behave violently is what causes it too fanatical. Therefore, one potential solution to the supporters behave violently is giving education how to support the right way. The causes of supporters behave violently is too extremist because the followers feel disappointed when saw the state of his team lost in games. That is to say, they do not know how to control their emotions, and they do whatever it takes to vent their emotions until they are satisfied. Afterwards, the result of their behavior is loss of all involved parties. For example, The incident in Indonesian in football match riots ensued fans because the club those they support lose and they attack anyone resulting in casualties. On the other hand, one of solution for reducing losses from abusive behavior by supporters is giving education how their be well behaved fans. That is to say, the government give some rules for fans or their teach how to properly support. Afterwards, if fans know how to support correctly it will benefit the other peoples because it is essential to supporters. For instance, fans in Japan continue to behave well, while his team suffered defeat in the match like they respect the players, so when they are doing it will have a positive impact or there is not any big disadvantages. To conclude, there are cause of fans doing like it because they are too fanatical when supporting his team. A great way to tackle supporters behave violently this problem is giving education how to support correctly. Where possible, such fans respect their team whatever happens in games.