Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people claim that music is effective way to assemble individuals together from various countries and ages. I firmly agree with the idea and I think it should be increased among humanbeings. To begin with, it is generally acknowledged that music plays crucial role in people's life in terms of chainging their mood and also creating a strong bond between different cultures. The latest researches show that the amount of time that our community spend to listen to songs are dramatically soaring these days. What I mean is that population all over the world have an inclination to interact with foreign persons and learn their traditions by listening their songs. Therefore, this makes it clear why it is a common belief that humans can be informed about world population's culture with this method. Secondly, another noticeable point is that musics have a potential to trigger society to reveal their emotions and thoughts. One clear explanation is that we might touch moral values of people with knowing their tastes in musics. Moreover, I should make a point that it is also a better point of view in order to bring people from different ages can be possible by attending their songs. So, it cannot be denied that music has the power make humanity more willing to diverse traditions, and make easier the transmission of customs or beliefs from a country to another nation. In conclusion, I concur with supporters of the statement that this activity among countries may improve the unity of individuals and the flexibility of interacting with other nationalities.