Some people believe that a good training course can prepare anyone to become a good teacher. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that anyone can become a good teacher through good training because being a high-level teacher requires having a calling for that and completing higher education. First and foremost, to become a proficient teacher you are obligated to have a calling for that. That is because not every person even if he or she completed such an excellent university has the ability to teach well. There are some professions including teachers which require not only perfect knowledge but also your soul's obsession with this job. For instance, the state university of Colorado discovered that about one-half of its alumni can't become high-level teachers. Furthermore, it is incredibly important to have a university degree. That is to,say simple training courses aren't able to create a great teacher for you, just because knowledge obtained within university courses is more appropriate because it takes a vast amount of time to learn about children's psychology, behaviour, and teaching methods. Moreover, a number of schools require to have completed not only BSc but also an MSc increase every year. Take, for example, Cambridge school in England to work there as a teacher, you need to have an MSc in this field, that's why Cambridge school provides great knowledge to their pupils. In conclusion, I disagree that anyone can become a proficient teacher through good training course because it requires calling and having a university degree.