Many people like having a fixed daily routine, while others enjoy change in their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by many that having regular daily routines is remarkably advantageous. However, others discern that changing their day-by-day plans is more enjoyable. Although I firmly believe that having fixed plans is beneficial in terms of achieving work -life balance, I also believe that changing regular schedules is desirable under certain circumstances. On the one hand, one reason why individuals tend to keep a fixed day-by-day schedule is that this helps them properly manage their time. When having a family of 2 or 3 children and every one of them has his own appointments such as sports, dancing and private classes, fosters have to maintain a fixed work schedule in order to be able to manage these various tasks along with their professional commitments. Furthermore, minors would enjoy more quality time with their custodians owing to the fact that they would definitely have a well-rounded comprehension of the working hours of their caregivers which they have become accustomed to. On the other hand, I firmly believe that a fixed daily routine does not suit the overwhelming majority of young people since they usually seek a better financial status. if freelancers enjoyed the ultimate freedom to choose when to work, definitely would such an option assist youth to secure part-time jobs just as data entry, translation and programming jobs. Hence, this would help them ameliorate their living conditions and support their families. Moreover, not only would this help youth generate more revenues, but also would improve their time management skills since they will be responsible for their choices concerning work appointments. In conclusion, despite the merits of office work for families, I am convinced that this may not be suitable for the young generation owing to the fact that they are more focused on reaching enormous salaries.