Some people believe that written communication is much less powerful than face to face interaction when it comes to conveying a message. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemant?

Through communication, people can pass and give information to others, either written or oral, some people think that written communication is less powerful than personal interaction when it comes to conveying a message. I agree to the view that oral interaction is stronger to give informations than written, since it can give the other person a sense of sincerity through out the conversation. On one hand, written communication can give a good message, however, there is always a possibility of miscommunication, since the tone of the voice is lacking, as well as, the facial expressions, that is very essential in portraying a message to other. Furthermore, their is lack of instantenous feedback from the one recieving message, for instance in sending emails, there is no direct feedback from the reciever that can cause communication delay. Unlike in oral interaction, the answer is directly given which makes it more convenience. In addition, face to face interaction is stronger since there is direct conversation, where all the questions and queries can be answered at the same moment, moreover clarifications and respond is directly recieved. Besides when talking to the person directly, there is a chance to determine their reactions, which is crucial in the conversation to know how sincere their answer to the given questions and if they are really interested in talking. Being true in engaging conversation will give satisfaction in both person, where only seen in face to face conversation. In conclusion, even though written communication is less powerful, it is also crucial in other ways like writting a formal letter or email, whereas face to face interaction is stronger in portraying message in the case of oral panel interview and deep personal conversation, however both ways of comminication is very useful.