Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Using computers in education has always been the hot topic of debate. Some people believe that this is a positive trend while others said that it is leading to negative consequences. One of the top reasons that make people think using computers in education is not a good idea is that computers are not easy to use, mostly with the elders. Because the development of computers is only recent, except the young generation, most of the elders can not use computers in a clear way. That makes learning even more difficult. With the young people who can not spent their all attention on study, use computer in the study times makes them can not focus on the lessons, makes the quality of learning more decrease. On the other hand, there are also many reasons to make people believe that using computers in education is a positive trend. First of all, there is a lot of information on the internet that can be used for study. That strongly helps the students be more active in absorbing new knowledge. The second one, in the era of information technology development, the computer is one of the equipment which is used for learning. It is more convenient if the teachers and students know how to use computers to serve for study, like study online in the period of the development of Covid-19 epidemic. That ensures safety and also helps people have no difficulty to gain knowledge. In conclusion, using computers in education brings more benefits for people than what can be seen. I strongly hope that computers can be used more and more in education to help Vietnam's education become more developed.