We live in a world in which we are constantly exposed to advertising.To what extent does advertising influence our choices as consumers, and what effect does it have on our lifestyles? Discuss this issue and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era,we are surrounded by different types of advertisements. From waking up from bed to sleep at night, we are constantly watching advertisements for different products. This essay believes that customer choices are regularly influenced by advertisements besides affecting our lifestyles in a great way. At present, most of our choices are influenced due to advertising. We are keen to buy the products which are displayed before our eyes in an attractive way. For instance, if we see any products which will help us to make our life easy and better, we do not think too much before buying those products. Moreover, advertisement helps people to understand more about the products, about its usefulness and so on which  eventually influences our choices. Also through advertisement,we can know lots of information about those products. We can also know what type of material is used in the products. Besides, influencing our choices, advertisement plays an important role in our lifestyles. For example, if we want to buy any products we ought to make some changes in our lifestyle in order to save money. Furthermore, the products help us to make our life easy and comfortable. Without advertisement, we could not know about the different types of machinery which are made to make our life smooth. All in all, advertisement not only influences our choices as buyers but also affects our lifestyles to a great extent. Through, advertisement we can know about different products which influence our choices by showing their advantages and making our lifestyles easy by using that product.