Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In education, computer are being widely used to teach students in many school. Some people say that using computer in education is necessary, but others say that computers should not be used because it adversely affects students. In terms of benefits, the use of computers in education is that it helps students know how the computer works, how to program the system and know about the information of the world. Students can use computers to study online, chat with friends to solve the homework, in addition, they can also search for information about the other countries, recipes,… on google. On the other hand, computers are also not entirely beneficial. Using computer for too long can lead to eyes diseases such as myopia, it can also cause insomnia if you watch computer before bed time. Computer also make users addicted to social networks, they will always spend a lot of time to watch tik tok, facebook and forget what they need to do. In short, whether using a computer is beneficial or harmful depends on how people use it, we need to know how to seclet the good content and avoid from bad content or ads.