We live in a world in which we are constantly exposed to advertising. To what extent does advertising influence our choices as consumers, and what effect does it have on our lifestyles? Discuss this issue and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era,we are surrounded with different types of advertisement. From waking up from bed to sleeping Change the form of the verb sleep show examples at night, we are constantly watching advertisement of different products. This essay believes that customer choices are regularly influenced by advertisement besides effecting our lifestyles in a great way. At present, most of our choices are influenced due to advertising. We are keen to buy the products which are displayed before our eyes in an attractive way. For instance, if we see any products which will help us to make our life easy and better, we do not think too much before buying that products. Moreover, advertisement helps people to understand more about the products, about it's usefullness and so on which  eventually influences our choices. Besides,through advertisement we can about lots of information about those products and what type of material is used for those products. Besides, influencing over choices, advertisement plays an important role on our lifestyles. For example,  if we want to buy any products we ought to make some changes in our lifestyle in order to save money. Furthermore, the products helps us to make our life easy and comfortable. Without advertisement, we could not know about different types of machinery which is made to make our life smooth. All in all, advertisement not only influences our choices as buyers but also affects our lifestyles to a great extent. Through advertisement we can know about different products which influences our choices by showing its advantages and making our lifestyles easy by using that product.