Should young people follow the older people’s examples or it’s good for them to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts. Discuss both the views and give your .

Nowadays, many adults believe the parent in order to older people can’t determine anyone but also to get advice to adults is very irrational, however, other think obeying from old people such as retired teachers and any experienced parent must be useful for anyone whit fewer experiences. We’ll discuss both views on the issue activity explained them in be explained them in the following statements. For instance, with regard to developing technology and knowledge in this country anywhere you can access a specialist and solve your problem very quickly., Moreover in this period of,time citizens do their activity according to duty. I believe giving a style of life from them because of their old determinable.power and authority of anyone very soon will demolished. First of all, any parent because of their spiritual need like to advise anyone. The factual human mind doesn’t need to anyone for selecting its path in life. Thus, they need to appreciate better than the moment older people think become retired and their experience is enough for young employees in order to structure the office. In conclusion, we could say the youngest learns about the experiences of an older man or woman., Also it becomes better if the government support needs of older people in society and build an institution for transferring this experience to the next generation., However all of these activity actors in society are related to