Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Classmates are a more important influence than parents on a child's success in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is the key that unlocks the golden door to freedom. A substantial proportion of individuals think that class companions have more essential influence as compared to family members. I partially agree with the given statement and I believe that both are vital parts of children's life. To commence with, adolescents are spending half of their time in school. They have extremely good relations with class fellows. Students can either learn new skills or acquire new information. Videlicet, pupils are trying to help each other because some students cannot understand lecturers in the proper way every classmate is trying to give proper understanding. They can learn effectively with the help of schoolmates. On the other hand, several peers are sharing the latest knowledge about this contemporary world. Some infants have hobbies to watch the latest news and when they discuss many topics in detail other mates can effortlessly learn from this student. For example, Oxford university in the USA (United States of America) revealed that more than two-fifths of juveniles are learning several skills from co-students such as communication and interaction skills. Thus, infants are acquiring several facts from batchmates. In addition, the fact cannot be denied that parents are helping to give higher education in popular educational institutions and they are helping to give all these facilities in an easy way. For instance, every family member is providing hefty fees which are required by schools and sometimes when adolescents are suffering from depression or anxiety. It is helping to relieve these commodities because these problems are quite common. Parents are making friendly environment and scions can easily obtain this environment. Mother and father are giving their best to their offspring. As a result, they are contributing several things without these commodities children cannot learn comfortably. To conclude, unquestionably, every scion can learn several information from school pupils and their family members, but they can effortlessly absorb numerous utensils from their mates.