Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Been advised by certain experts that the Nation fund utilized the railways rather than roads by the administration. I agree with this statement to a large extent. My preference is justified in the ensuing paragraphs with valid reasons and appropriate examples. The fundamental reason for my inclination is that It is the cheapest journey for the nation's citizens. We observe that for the same,destination we drive by train and ride by the lane cost difference is very huge approx 2 to 3 multiplication. For instance, recently I travelled with my family by track from my hometown to Ahmedabad which cost 80 Indian rupees and previously I travelled in my car which cost around 550 Indian rupees. Furthermore, In the caravan travelling Not issue of the traffic Jam. So we will know about the conveying track is direct to reach the destination in between only a few stations available but not too many break on the stations. Nevertheless, If government invest in the avenue then the most benefits for the local crowd because most of the people tour by pathway. Our vehicle company growth increases and overall increase our national income also grows. the community are easily trip comfort. To recapitulate,the National authority spends funds on trains rather than roads. Mostly beneficial for the follow that statement is our nation's population, they use chipset travelling And not facing more traffic during travelling. If the government spends on the roadway, our local society is live Change the form of the verb living show examples a comfortable life. I believe that Authority spent funds on railways.