Some people think that Information technologies have more disadvantages than advatages. To what extent do you agree?

It is undeniable that information technologies have important to living mostly, such as the internet systems able to search for interesting information easily and payment able transfer money through an app mustn't transfer through the bank. Information technologies make a better convenient living but have disadvantages. for example, to cause some accounting officer is fired from routine work because people can use ATMs to deposit and withdraw money. The computer is one of the best examples which prove how information technologies have more advantages than disadvantages. It is essential that support us since search for information for learning or writing reports until used to working. Some students learn at inconvenient education such as have tonot book teacher enough to teach, until they were supported by the government and set up with internet system for learning through an online classes. Moreover, there is also a system that reduces typing errors, resulting in reduced work time. Similarly, in the side of medicine the involvement of technologies is able to increase the patient's chances of recovery. Some people are born with a physical abnormalities that makes them unable to live like normal people, until technologies come to the rescue to make them live better life. For example, hearing aids for the deaf. In contrast, information technologies are easily accessible to make some people are deceived to give personal information to bad people using illegality. Furthermore, there is role-play be call-centre calling someone to deceive to take money which is news recently. Most companies use a large number of technologies to reducing time working to increase the quality of better work, thus there is fire someone for decrease the finance of the company to be spent on enhancing better information technologies. In conclusion, Information technologies have an important role in supporting the living of people to be convenient in terms of education, work, and medicine.