The advantage and disadvantage of watching TV. discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, watching TV has been becoming a common mechanic. Most locals argue about the pros and cons of looking at screens. It has been argued that they consider that there are myriad drawbacks when a person binge-watch. On one hand, humans are unable to avoid looking television due to becoming addicted, especially adults and children. Furthermore, some individuals have to deal with health problems.When viewers watch movies all day and it leads to poor eyesight. Therefore, individuals tend to lose track of time if they are turning into lazy people who stare at the screen on a daily basis. On other hand, the main advantage of staring TV can be a filler for spending time with kith and kin in order to gather together. What's more, TV set has plenty of educational preferences for children.It can be used as a learning tool both at home and in the classroom. With the wide range of station channels,we are offered instructive programmes. For example, a great way to learn a new language is to stare at screen shows in a foreign language.Many people all over the world learn English through American movies and songs. In addition, citizens can stay informed about what happens in their city.International shows and broadcasts keep them up-to-date with breaking news around the world. Besides, viewing monitors can make people feel less lonely.Certain demonstrations might infect young adults with laughter. Laughter is the best medicine for alleviating stress. All in all, watching television sets can be an essential part of today's base.In my opinion, new technologies serve us in a profitable way all the time.