doctors nurses and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment persons. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Healthcare professionals and instructors play a significant performance in society's well-being. Some folk believe that they should be given higher salaries than actors and the sports industry. This essay will discuss, in my opinion, they should be given more increments every month as they struggle harder and raise youngsters in the community. To commence, Mentors are the epitome of every state's success. First and Foremost, the child's basic education starts at initial schools when they are unable to learn education and social behaviours. Furthermore, their duty and endeavour hours are extended in government institutions sometimes due to which they go through hectic time schedules which makes them frustrated at the moment. For Example, teachers working at school levels have tough duty hours like 8 to 12 hours a day including morning and night shifts but they are not being paid according to their hard work. Despite these, fitness trainers and medical professionals also play a crucial role in the nation's sustenance. Firstly, surgeons are the only source of diagnosing not only the public's harmful ailments and infections but also their daily health care routine. Moreover, when any serious ailment spreads all over the world only professors with specific areas of research in medical fields can make vaccines and possible outcomes to get rid of the temperature. To illustrate an example, During Covid 19, the major roles were played by physicians and medical rank who played with their lives to save the crowd of the territories. To conclude, some population suggest giving more money to acting and sports people. I strongly believe that the role of doctors and educators is more as they work for the nation day and night so they should be contributed more by the government to appreciate their passion and hard job towards the public.