Some people believe that a significant difference between a parents age and their child's age is a good thing. Do you think the advantages of a significant age gap outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people claim that the age difference between parents and children is essential for parental skills. Therefore, in my view, dramatic differences in age have some concerns, however, this essay will provide both pros and cons from my perspective and experience. Numerous people who have kids at an older age will be more financially stable and can give better opportunities for their kids; in particular, education and extracurricular activities. In contrast, today the greatest problem in society is the generation gap; due to, moral acceptance, political opinion, accessibility of social media and lifestyle the topics that several children can't discuss with their parents because this contributes to issues in the family. Moreover, older parents might face health challenges as they age, which could impact their ability to engage in physical activities with their children; in addition, every doctor is very concerned about kids who are born from older households which will affect physical health with a young; likewise, down syndrome or deformity of the chromosome. On the other hand, the minimum age of parents is positive it their child; in fact, they will be like a good friend and safe zone for their kids, they will follow the guidelines of parents that lead the child to have a strong relationship with the family. Furthermore, young parents have more chances to see successful or special events in their children such as graduating from university, marrying and having a need or nephew, than in an older household. The reason is that the risk of giving birth or physical health that higher risk than youngest parents. To sum up, younger parent can be safe zones also besties for their child more than older ones. Alternatively, older parents have stable finances that can make the dreams of their kids come true more than younger ones.