Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this and how it can be addressed​?

The community is concerned with the physical shape of adults and kids around several countries, however, in a recent study of the field it is said for most healthy communities, patients do not have enough physical exercise in their lives which leads to health problems. In this essay, I will comment on the possible causes of that and how it is addressed to improve this situation itself. First, having a healthy diet in the USA is not as common as social media blame. In the USA, people often eat fast food as it comes in handy due to their busy lives, something they do not always share online. However, places such as Facebook and Instagram show different content where most people are fit when in reality most people suffer from obesity and they hardly ever show any content. For example, people prefer to eat in places like KFC or Mcdonalds where they offer three cheap meals there rather than exercise or practice any sports. Nevertheless, to the first point, most sportive individuals follow a specific diet based on veggies, fruit and organic food. For some physical activities such as going to the gym, running in the park, swimming, etc. the body needs to have a percentage of nutrients, energy and calcium. For instance, vegetables give ____, an apple would give enough energy to run and the way these products are made helps to be protected against any virus. To sum up, the information posted by users promotes a healthy lifestyle which does not always follow a real diet. In contrast, some people who practice sports have a regime to complement the routine and get a fit balance. In my opinion, nutrition and sports could be taught using social media to mediate a future problem related to obesity, not to fake it but for real.