🔶More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. 🔸What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

In recent years, it is getting popular to hire a personal coach to exercise safely in a gym and also people are more concerned about what they eat because social media are full of articles written about healthy diets. In this essay, I will express my ideas briefly. On the hand, because the economy has increased and technology has developed, people can afford a better life, and get more information about health. There are several ways to help people get motivation on doing sports and eat well. For instance, many social platforms support influencers to record their daily, including the activities they do on sports or the meals they prepare in general while doing exercise. to inspire followers to keep doing on their way. Therefore, influencers also create some chat groups to make their fans able to discuss with others. In other words, they may have common problems while cooking or some difficulties in participating in acticities, and groups can support them overcome the upset period. On the other hand, it is an important part of education within the lessons at school and with families. Though everyone will learn the knowledge at school or thourgh online platforms, it is better to encourage people to follow in a natural way which they can easily do at home. In addition, if every family can join and do it together such as exercise and prepare a healthy diet, it will be a successful sample. In conclusion, even though people start from different reasons and steps, it makes things easier when they do it with groups they share their experience and encourage each other.