Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their countries. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to change this negative attitude towards international tourism?

It is said that tourism is the main way of earning money for some countries. However,it has some cons for other countries.I consider that it has more upsides than downsides. Firstly,in the modern,era people are excited about travelling.Now you can go everywhere.All you have to do is buy the ticket and book a hotel. Due to this economy of well-known countries rocket fastly.In my opinion,there are a few things that help us to develop:alcohol,cigarettes,drugs and travelling.From that list travelling is the most harmless. However,not all people know how to behave in other countries.Some of them through trash on the streets,which is disgusting.First of,all you have to be responsible not only in your motherland but of course in other countries.Travellers must be aware of the law and know the consequences of their actions. Secondly,international tourism assists popular countries, however,what about others who are less known? People start to forget about small countries which are less engaging for them.It causes lots of problems.Customs and traditions start to be forgotten. Hence to this people begin to be disrespectful to the traditions of forgotten countries.In my opinion that is the main reason why habitats of unknown counties start to hate international travelling.That just causes the death of their own culture.From my point of,view the only way how do deal with that problem is to show the beauty of all cultures,especially the small ones.After that people start to visit them. In conclusion,travelling is a good thing to some point. However, people have to understand the value of their own customs and traditions of our ancient