In some countries people rent accommodation while other buy their own houses. Does renting accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages than buying place?

People exactly must have a house as a convenient place to spend their leisure time with their family. Nowadays, some people tend to rent a house, while others prefer to buy their own accommodation. This essay agrees that renting a house is a wise choice for people who do not want to live in a country for a long time. This essay will discuss practical options as a benefit and continuously rising prices as a drawback. Firstly, every society has a house because they want to spend their free time from their jobs. However, according to the job, there are some people who usually get job placement from their company. Some employees get assigned to work in other cities, even in other countries. A prime example is engineers from construction companies, usually get a chance to work on sites, which are far from their hometowns. It has resulted that renting a house is a wise option for people who want to bring their family to live together. On the other hand, there is a disadvantage if we need to rent a house. About the price of renting accommodation, it continually increases over the certain period following the rising of land taxes. For example, the cost of renting a mini house in Jakarta is the most expensive among big cities in Indonesia. It has resulted in the small family is not able to pay the rent and they decide to live in their parents' house. To conclude, the benefit of renting a house is suitable for people who go abroad to other places must outweigh the drawback, which is the expensive cost of renting accommodation. As long as society afford to rent a house, the option is still needed.