The wealth gap between 1st world countries and 3rd world countries seems to be increasing. How can we reduce this gap? Do you think that developed countries have a duty to assist developing countries in every way?

It is commonly thought that there is a huge growing economic difference between the most developed and developing countries. Some people believe that 1st world countries ought to provide help to 3rd world countries. in my opinion the wealth gap must be reduced by providing help to undeveloped territories. To begin with, the most noticeable reason why the difference exists is that the state is considered economically stable then there is a high level of education and no unemployment. Therefore, to decrease poverty there is a need to provide more universities and free schools for everyone, hence, there will be more highly qualified workers. Besides this, to create the ideal world where all people have equal rights despite their nation, the USA, for instance, may help Moldovia to build more institutes and fund them. Moreover, they can provide more workplaces as countries ' economy is directly connected with the rate of unemployment. However, if the most powerful territories want to have their place they may help others with food, clothes and other vital features. To conclude, the growing wealth gap may scare the government, but there are ways to stop this trend and find a way for others to increase their economy.