ome people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by society that occupations such as physicians and professors need to be well-paid as they are more significant compared to sports and entertainment personalities. I totally agree with this statement, so this essay will explicate the reasons. Firstly, these given jobs are more crucial as here is solving the future of any individual. Secondly, individuals such as teachers and other specialists have to study for several years to get a diploma and be well-qualified people. These days, pedagogues and physicians are low-paid jobs despite their importance in everyone's life. Teachers play a big role in any child's life, as they show children the correct way, nurture, and educate. Through teachers, kids can find out how to treat family and learn respect. Doctors are the most needed people as they are able to treat any disease. This is also a kind of talent because not everyone can do this. If we do not have medical workers, it would be easier to die even from mild illnesses. To explain it, my friend's uncle would have died from high blood pressure if it was not for an ambulance. To become a well-qualified professional, a person needs to undergo long-term education which takes several years. But regardless of this, their salary still stays low. Here, in my country, a professor may earn 3 million sums monthly while singers and bloggers are getting at least 40 million sums. My cousin is working as a physician in an institute and earning only 2 million sums, despite the importance of his work. To sum up, doctors and pedagogues should get the same amount of money as singers or coaches because their work is much more useful than sports and entertainment personalities. Moreover, they sacrifice the longest period of their life studying.