Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people ‘s way of life. Others believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both view and give you own opinion.

While few people think that weather has an eminent effect on an individual's path in life,others consider that wealth has a substantial effect.I believe that climate has the most effect on one's life. On the one hand,there are people who opine that weather plays a significant role in people's life because they are experiencing severe effects of climate change. According to them,slowly changing weather conditions,rising sea levels and other extreme weather events are devastating.It is commonly believed that there are people who struggle to earn money,support their families and build a stable home, this is getting harder every day as the climate crisis continues. On the other hand,there are others who think that wealth is playing a major role in the region because in this modern,era everything is dependent on the economy, For instance:If a person wants to leave a healthy and happy life they need more wealth for that.To raise the economy government is struggling by keeping taxes and GST on the economy. In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that climate has the greatest involvement in a person's life.