In spite of the advantages made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Agriculture is a necessary part of the basic daily needs of people on earth. Over the years, researchers have made studies or research in agriculture to get a better farming situation. However, despite this, hunger remains a major problem, especially in low-middle-income countries. In terms of hunger, starvation can happen might because there is too much population in the world, and the inequality of community between villages and cities can also exacerbate this condition. Apart from that, geographical differences can lead to unequal distribution of agricultural products. For example, the diversity of farming outcomes can occur between countries with four seasons and two seasons causing the commodities are not all available in a particular region. Therefore, the allocation of farming goods between land is essential to fulfilling residents' daily needs. Humans need variety to be consumed every day. Several things can be applied to overcome the situation. Regarding the world’s society, restrictions on the number of births can be suppressed by governments programme, as well as the existence of transmigration programs for similar distribution in rural and urban areas. Furthermore, exports and imports of agricultural output must be properly encouraged and facilitated for even delivery. In conclusion, advances in agricultural technology have not been able to eradicate world hunger. One of the reasons could be that farming advances are in line with the increasing number of earth people from year to year. Others might be due to the unsimilar handling of agricultural products. However, population restrictions, transmigration, and the promotion of exports and imports could be a solution.