Topic: Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a big city.

Many People opine that urban fields are better places to live in because more job options are available in cities rather than in the rural fields, as well as more sources of entertainment are also there. However, there are some drawbacks also to living in big municipalities as cities are too congested and there is too much pollution. Firstly, the main advantage of living in an urban field is that there are numerous amount of employment opportunities available. Because all big industries and manufacturing industries are situated in these areas. Hence, it is easy for someone to acquire a job in a big metropolis as compared to small towns. Moreover, another plus point is the transportation system in the big metropolis is much more accessible. One can easily commute from one region to another region within minutes without wasting time. On the other side, there are some negative points also to migrating to towns. The first and foremost disadvantage of living in a capital is pollution. As capital is more polluted than rural areas. Because of factories and other production companies. Consequently, it is difficult to live in the fresh air and eat healthily and stay fit in a metropolis. Furthermore, the second disadvantage of living in municipalities is competition. there is a lot of stress to survive in these regions. for instance, every day you have a new challenge to survive in big cities to how you can do better at the workplace. To conclude, Despite there being a lot of benefits of city life such as employment opportunities and transportation systems but there are some drawbacks also to living in big places like pollution and less space.