In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Businesses increasingly commonly raise their profit by making an advertisement to the public in regard to a novelty product. An enormous frequency of advertisements persuades customers to insist to purchase typical items. In this essay, I strongly disagree with the misleading promotion of the new product. Interestingly, samples are provided with the brand new brand for free since it is not generally familiar to users. As far as I am concerned with samples that consist of organic ingredients according to the public promotions. Yet, it misleads the organic ingredients on a package. To give a clear example, cosmetic brand companies choose a popular actress or singer as an idol who encourages the natural elements of a commercial product. In addition, the idol receives attention from the majority by spreading away samples with incentives such as bonus cards, discounts, and vouchers. Finally, it is the chief principle of business to place focus to expand eventually to earn income more. Also, some famous brands do a similar approach to compel demand by changing the variety of the item. Past few years, people started taking care of the health concerns regarding their daily sugar intake. Therefore, the companies which manufacture soft drinks initiated the branding of zero-sugar drinks. For instance, Coca-cola and Pepsi have rebranded no sugar included in their cokes. Yet, it is considered recognizably dishonest when it is tested in clinical laboratories. To sum up my essay, I strongly disagree that any kind of business cannot take advantage to expose hazards to human bodies through exploitive methods. On the other hand, users should make sure if the novel item is genuine or not.