Some people say that the only reason for /earning a foreign language Is In order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People argue about the reason why learning another language. Some of them say that the only reason is to take holiday or get a job abroad. Meanwhile, others think that there are many reasons for it. In this essay, I will share my point of views about these statements. Learning language is crucial to communicate, especially foreigners. Hence, travellers usually will learn a language of their destination country to make them easier talking to the native. Moreover, to get special discounts while buying something to the local vendors, bargaining in local language is useful. Next, a lot of people have a dream to work abroad such as in America or Europe since these country offer several job vacancies with high pay. Hence, job seekers from other countries try to learn english in order to be hired there. However, there are many reasons to master a foreign language. Recently, some students want to pursue their further education in a foreign country. Therefore, if they want to be accepted by the campus, they should begin study Change the form of the verb studying show examples the native language. Another example of learning other languanges is to make friends with people from other nations in order to enlarge networking. It will be pleasant if we have a number of mates from foreign countries. Each can change some opinions about some issues happened in the world to enlarge the knowledge. To conclude, travelling or working in a foreign city may be the main reason why people try to learn a foreign language. Neverthless, there are still many reasons to master another language. It depends on the goal of a person.