Labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult. Does modern technology reduce or increase stress?

Nowadays some people believe that houselod-saving housed-saving devices, such as dishwasher, microwave and computer, make our daily life easier and more comfortable. However, other believe that these machines make life more complicated, because of it people start to feel stress. In my opinion, these new devices just making our life better and this definitely help us to reduce the stress in our dizzy world. To begin with, it is becoming harder to balance physical and emotional well-being in the modern world. Many people, who work extra hours in a day, can not manage all duties in one time, which they have to do in their work and home. For instance, washing the dishes, vacuum cleaning the floor or even cooking the dinner for family. That is why labour-saving devices may help them with this obligations and reduce their worries about time-managment. As a result more people will spend their free time with thier family and folks, walking with their friends outdoors, which will definitely make into having less stress in their day-to-day life. Additionally, due to the pandemic of coronavirus a lot of jobs and occupations require remote work nowadays. Many people have to work from their home, as there are no offices available or they live in different countries. In this updated world new technologies help them to work remotely and earn money for their lives. Furthermore, this opportunity allowes allowed many people to work from all edges of the glode. To illustrate, you may work in American company as a accountant and easily live in Europe and all you need is just computer and WiFi connection. To sum up, modern labour-saving technologies definetely help people to enjoy their life and manage all their duties, which have impact on their well-being. As a result people became less stressed as they are available to do what they really desire without any delays and this make them happier.