information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e. g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern world, the constant routine working day is changing and the vast majority of people prefer to work online. This essay will attempt to explain why I believe that the benefits of this situation outweigh the disadvantages and what these advantages are Firstly, there are some negative sides to online jobs. One of them is that people stop talking face-to-face with their colleagues and they can feel lonely. For instance, during the quarantine,period the whole world starts working from home due to COVID-19. Therefore, people started having mental health problems like anxiety and depression. Another cogent reason for this is that the community can have troubles with their physical health, because of constant working with technologies. For example, society may lose sight or develop a disease with the spine. On the contrary, working outside of their workplace has much more benefits. To begin, employees can travel and develop themselves. They do not need to be attached to the place of work and limit yourselves. For example, workers can go to the islands and do their industry from restaurants, but their job can be in Petropavlovsk. Hence, they can rest and work in one moment. And finally, if your job far located from your apartments, you can save time and work online from a flat. To conclude, in my opinion, all of these advantages outweigh the disadvantages of giving workers more time and flexibility.