Today different types of robots are being developed which can serve as companions and workers to help at work and at home. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, in some countries, robots can serve as workers and help at work and home. Logically, it has positive and negative sides. This essay will discuss the positive sides and benefits of robot workers. On the one hand, robots never get tired, while people are tired after 5-6 hours of working. Furthermore, robots can easily learn new things by changing their commands. So, it is a very useful invention. Many governments already started using robots. For example, in Germany, Japan, China, South Korea, and Singapore humans used to see robots in cafes, malls, and streets. Street robots always move and clean the roads, collect garbage and talk with humans to cheer up them. In the cafe, people can see the robots which make coffee for them. In the malls, robots can help with choosing clothes or shoes. They scan the outfit and choose which is more suitable. On the other hand, robots can help safe environment. Robots do not ask to pay for it. Furthermore, they clean our Earth for free. Some robots can collect garbage, and another one can clean water and air. This is what we need at this moment. Because the populace has a problem with the lack of water and clean air. For instance, in some American states such as Las Vegas, Texas, and New York people can see robots that clean the air. It helps people who have allergies. To sum up, robots are the diamond invention created by people. Also, it always is useful for humanity.