Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Online learning has become popular worldwide in recent years thanks to sophisticated technology. However, some people believe that face-to-face school with a group of peers are more useful than studying online at home. I agree with this statement to some extent, but I do think the benefits of virtual learning should not be neglected. The main reason why some prefer in-person division to distance learning has to do with the studying environment. In the classroom, admission can create an engaging studying atmosphere, where they can ask questions, have discussions and share notes with each other, all of which are likely to increase motivation to course better according to recent studies. Apart from that, peer support and competition in the classroom can help admission learn faster. When they have problems with tasks, for example, they can immediately ask their classmates for help, and enlistment can be kept excited about the subjects they class because of the competition in the course. From this perspective, offline learning is more helpful. On the other hand, digital learning offers some benefits that are not possible in offline learning, the most obvious of which is flexibility. Students who consider online do not have to step out of their comfort zone and they can learn everything at their own ease. These students can have access to recorded lessons if they miss classes, which makes learning easier. Also, online learning reduces many costs. As students do not have to pay for food and public transport, they can save more money and use it for better learning tools. Finally, those who study online can sharpen their digital skills, which is significant in the 21st century, a digital age. Such benefits of online learning at home, of course, should not be overlooked. In conclusion, there are many reasons for the popularity of online learning, but because of the higher engagement of students in the classroom, many people are in favour of traditional classes when compared. I do believe both types of learning have their unique advantages.