The best way to help underachieving pupils is to have compulsory after school activities which they must attend. This way they will become more involved in schools and their grades will improve

One of the good way to help underachieving students is to have compulsory courses after school who fall behind with their tasks. This method can help to broaden their mind. I completely agree with take part in various activities. On the one hand, there are so many benefits from learning out of school system. First of all, young generation have a chance to know the subject inside and out. This because their tutor maybe has enough time to pay attention to the each one of the student. And it is golden opportunity for them to learn it by heart. However, in schools teachers do not have time to spend on children and after that they cannot draw attention to everyone. Second of all, studying subject that belong to their profession at their course is beneficial for them. Therefore, tutors usually revise something by using past pepers peppers. If they do not know any information about that subject. They have to cram for it. For example, they might do some revision. Maybe it could be helpful for them. In addition, there is another reason why student should take part activities. This is because nowadays most student are easily distracted. This is the main cause that they should have extra activities. On teh other hand, every students have their own interests or passion to learn something new that arouse their interest. Therefore, school or even goverment governments do not have to make pupils to study all of the subjects. And student should be educated subjects of one's interest. Taking everything into account, having compulsory classes are useful for them who educated by well-qualified teachers