“Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.”

Some argue youth who has an issue with their parents is an important thing in maturing, others think that it is a negative thing and that it is wrong behaviour to do. Although having a problem with their parents is part of the development of self, I believe it is not the exact choice of acting should be. On the other hand, counter to parents is one of the necessary parts of progressing for youngsters. this is because youngsters still need time to decide what is wrong and right to do in their life with a good perspective that is taught by their parents. When they realize that is wrong to do, they would get lessons from what they did. For example, they do not agree with their parents not playing games often and their parents advise them to make them better at studying. Thus, youth would know that their parents are right in the future. On the other hand, some people are sure that teenagers who have issues with their parents are something wrong that could not be an example or a part of being an adult. This is because having bad acts on their parents could give a bad impact also with their development self. They could have difficulty controlling anger, and they could not interact with other people goodly, and treat people not well. Those things are possible to happen if they do not aware of their behaviour when they are still a teenager. In conclusion, I believe not countering parents are much better to do for the teenager being an adult compared to having an issue with parents.