To some people studying the past is the best way to help young people function well in the modern world. to what extent do you agree or disagree? what other measures could be effective in helping young people to function well in the new world?

A group of society, asserting that searching into the past memorise is the foremost method to guide the new generation on how to conduct their lives correctly in the new world. I completely agree with this statement because nation can study so many efficient lessons by rebuking their unsound behaviours and mistakes in the past. There is a wide range of reasons why I believe that the past is the best teacher in everybody's life. the first reason is connected to regrets. frequently, the public makes many wrong decisions in their daily lives which is a regular treatment based on mankind's property; but the most substantial step is for the community to blame themselves for these fumbles and learn how to replace unacceptable manners with admissible ones. folk can also rely on experiences they gained during their lifetime at diverse ages. for,instance population pass through several experiments so by making efforts they can study sufficient edification with the aim of creating a better life. However, there are some useful strategies to benefit from the background and observe how effective it can be.citizenry should be taught to accept their faults instead of denying them., unfortunately it is a common demeanour in society to people escape from their errors. logically it would be better if people take responsibility for all things they do even the most terrible ones.by doing this, they will know to revise problems instead of wiping them up. another further step is for parents to teach their kids to avoid embarrassing of their mistakes. this would help them to combat them with targets to refine them and use them in their future soul. To sum up, learning from history is the best solution for the team who are too young and don't have enough experience. errors can be rectified and used as the best lessons to carry out our lives well., also children should learn to study their faults and modify them in order to wit beneficial advice. this would lead to a significant upheaval in society and even the country in the soon future.