Some people believe that children can learn effectively by watching TV and they should be encouraged to watch TV both at school and at home. To what extent you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that learning can be more effective for juveniles by watching television. Whereas, a few individuals believed that watching TV should be encouraged in schools and homes. Thus, I completely dissent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, it is believed that educational knowledge can be more interesting for students when are allowed to watch TV although the visual effects of the screen are more harmful to kids because a long time of exposure to the screen causes eyesight weakness. However, graphical context attracts the maximum number of educatees which causes distractions from their goals in life. Furthermore, at an early,age young ones should get face-to-face classroom study because interaction with teachers helps them to develop their personality and confidence. For example, Delhi Public Schools provide classroom educational learning to all aspirants because they believed digital learning can distract candidates from their aim in life. Moving further, children should be kept away from watching television because digital lessons can be more addictive for them. Similarly, adolescents easily get attracted by cartoon characters, and it is the main cause for students cannot able to concentrate on their academic studies. In other words, academic centres should not encourage their students to watch TV hence they should indulge in more sports activities which will help them to maintain their fitness accurately. For instance, Army Public schools always indulge their aspirants in physical classes and the gaming sector because physical fitness and personal interactions are more necessary for upcoming generations. In a nutshell, watching digital Tv for youngsters is not a good way of learning. Therefore, classroom education is crucial for them to enhance their knowledge and they can achieve better goals without any distractions.