the growh of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. do you agree or disagree?

Presently, a sizable group believes that shops either in malls or cities will be closed due to over popularity and convenience of online shopping in our digital era. In this essay, I will provide reasons why I disagree with this statement. Firstly, I will consider the more comfortable choice of clothes and the benefit because of saving time. Secondly, I will explore how shopping in real life can assist in communicating among individuals. To begin with, the consumption and demand for commodities have increased considerably in our contemporary society, subsequently, plenty of digital ways to buy stuff have been invented by new companies, which provide services. Nevertheless, buying commodities online can not be seen and properly examined by customers, thus, people commit a lot of returns for their bought goods and it leads to misunderstandings between service companies and customers. For example, if a person has procured clothes online and the description was not written properly, they will have problems with stuff and rather will retrieve procurements as this issue can not be in real stores. As well as this, finding a new field of interests and hobbies is crucial for our mental health, especially in this modern era with plenty of stress and information, subsequently, our brain can not capable of this and require more rests. Moreover, social places can be useful to find people who will be with similar interests as they. For instance, in stores, people meet each other and communicate on a certain topic such as a modern fashion that contributes to the further development of friendly relations and getting to know each other. In conclusion, it seems clear that online shopping will never replace regular trips to stores due to comfortable choices and communication with individuals, consequently, leading to getting confederates and friends.