The wealth gap between 1st world countries and 3rd world countries seems to be increasing. How can we reduce this gap? Do you think that developed countries have a duty to assist developing countries in every way?

It is commonly though that there is a huge growing economic differrence differences between the most developed and developing contries. Some people believe that 1st world countries ought to provide help to 3rd world countries. in my opinion the wealth gap must be reduced by providing help to undeveloped teritories. To begin with, the most noticeable reason why the difference exist is that the state is considered economically stabel then there is a high level of education and no unemployment. Therefore, to decrease poverty there is a need to provide more universiries and free schools for everyone, hence, there will be more high qualified workers. Besides this, to create the iideal world where all people have equil right dispite their nation, he USA, for instance, may help Moldovia to build more institutes and fund it. Moreover, they can provide more moreworkplaces as countries economy is directly connected with the rate of unemployment. To conclude, the growing wealth gap may scare the government, but there are ways to stop this trend and find a wayfor others to increase their economy.