Many people argu that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your Opinion.

Some would argue that the secondary pupils being persuaded to recommend some ideas or correct their instructors' teaching guidelines able to have better quality in their education, while others say it would be challenging to rule a classroom and show disrespect for their teachers. Although teachers ' words may be always right, I believe that it is better to propose plausible recommendations for lecturers to make progress in learning systems. On the one hand, each teacher has been trained for a long time in order to educate students. Being official educators should obtain a professional credential diploma, and their social status is always perpetually respected by others. Therefore, the general public perceives that we should honour teachers ' every single word. For example, one popular proverb in Taiwan indicates that teachers are always right in Taiwan, so juveniles should obey their directions repeatedly. However, I believe that teachers are also human beings, so they are likely to make mistakes. On the other hand, senior instructors may utilize old-fashion teaching techniques, so in-class adolescents could suggest suitable methods to correct their educational system. That is to say that over one to third of high school teachers aged over sixty years old, and may still conduct the ordinary guideline to instruct a lesson. However, secondary pupils can recommend some advanced e-textbook to their teachers so as to raise the quality of textbooks and also reduce the weight of backpacks. For instance, in Taipei, over 50% of junior school students propose a petition to request their homeroom teachers to offer e-learning platforms in order to relieve their burdens of carrying paper books daily. I believe that this is a positive revolution for both instructors and students in the overall learning materials and environment. In conclusion, although listening to teachers ' requirements is a way to show some degree of respect, it does not prove that all their guidelines are always perfect, and this is why it is appropriate to offer some reasonable comments for the overall educational environment to become better.