The gap between the rich and the poor has been enlarged in recent years. What are the causes and solutions for this problem?

There is no doubt that now a days difference between wealthy individuals are being increased day by day. There are plethora of reasons which is big trouble. one of them is lack of education and other is unawareness due to less mutual understanding among people. This essay will highlighted these causes and solutions to mitigate it in upcoming paragraphs. Lets starts with the reasons. There are two main reasons, Firstly is the lack of education because of this so many persons are being deprived from study. The major cause is improper government system and source of study. As a result of this, Growth and development do not possible at any rate. So that is why they can not explore their self in any region of the country and going down every day. Secondly, Unawreness and lack of mutual understanding which is the big way to inclined the poor rate in certain country and difference is being increased between moneyed and needy. Both of the categories are helpless to create trust with each other. They cannot share their poinions opinion and ideas with each other, outcome would be different mindsets in two parties. Some solutions can be adopted to solve these issues, One is that higher authorities could be played a crucial role to improve it. They can be planned various seminar and programs to aware the people against productivity. Regimes can be raised the funds in form of scholorships and awards in schools. Moreover, Richest persons can also be the part of this missions such as they can donate some of their incomes towards needy people. Because of it, mutual understanding would be created. However, if both parties would be understandable, better society and equality would be made and finally we can image a better world. To conclude, The essay highlighted the reasons behind the gap is poor educational backgroud and unawreness which is the stone in path of growth and development and also presented the solutions are twofold: better source of education, knowledge and mutual understanding in form of seminars and programs.