History is more important than Science technology and vice-versa. discuss both of the views and give your opinion.

Some people think that studying history in schools is more important than scientific studies, while others say the opposite. In my opinion, both subjects are equally important, and one should be given the chance to study whatever they find interesting. History is the study of past events that have had a significant impact on what we see today. There are a lot of instances in the past from which we can learn crucial things and apply them to our current situation. Political decisions, for example, that were taken in recent decades could guide authorities about how they can handle complex events. Additionally, history also gives us the chance to read about and acknowledge our nation's hero, who did something really exceptional. On the contrary, it is evident how technology has changed our lives in the last few decades. Without applied sciences, we cannot imagine the world we live in today, and in the future, for sure, we will still need technical knowledge to deal with various problems. History and science are both pivotal subjects, and kids should be given the chance to study both at an early age. However, at a later age or grade, everyone should have the full flexibility to choose whatever they want to study because we need both types of intellectuals to run the world smoothly. To recapitulate, I reiterate that history and science have their own significance, which should not be compared, and students should have the freedom to choose what they like to study more.