Many countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era there is heated argument over the issue that nowadays number of nations suffering an economic downturn.A majority of society is favour that it is better for each country to focus on its own difficulties rather than giving hand each other.I disaccord this mentioned phenomenon. However,I will discuss with logical conclusion in upcoming paragraph. There are adiquate evidence of this view which are substantial.The first and foremost one is during the pandemic of covid-19 every country had faced a huge loss of economic shrinkage.Adding more to it If that time the all community think that we are not going to help other country we only helped themselves then in this epoch i think most of the countries will die. Additionally for example like in some report in the pandemic of covid-19 india had no more oxygen gas but at the end singapore helped to send oxygen via air. Consequently one helped saved someone life. Probing ahead some undeveloped countries faced so many difficulties such as medicine,food,land etc.when some countries suffer with unknow situations then the developed countries helped them to supply food,clothes,medicines and other additional facilities. Moreover,During the time of pandemic there are no such jobs for any individual in some countries. Although other developed countries open so many vaccancy during covid-19 for hiring foreigners worker they give them shelter,food as well as medical facilities. While there are huge contributions for one country to another country when they suffering with such kind of problems. To conclude, countries have share their own facilities. While others nation face some problem. However, according to me countries have to always take stand to help another community.