Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding cahnge. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, people definitely do their various activities. It is argued that some individuals tend to do same routines, while others prefer to face new activities. In my opinion, doing new things is beneficial for people, particularly adolescents. Both viewpoints are discussed before reaching a clear conclusion. On the one hand, some societies think to avoid new activities in their lives. They feel facing new challenges will create risks. Thus, people usually find convenient zones in doing their daily basis. However, people will not get broad experiences in doing several activities. For example, some employees in companies do not want to learn other skills and keep finishing their tasks with old methods. It will impact the quality of companies is always stable and does not show significant growth. On the other hand, doing new activities is worthwhile for obtaining new information. People are confident to encounter new challenges in order to improve their abilities. It is agreed that it will develop problem-solving in dealing with different situations and also will get an advanced career. For instance, some students in universities get jobs easily because they have learned about software skills which are crucial in companies, specifically startup companies. Additionally, employees who usually attend seminars and training can get promoted in their marked careers. In conclusion, facing new challenges will influence self-development which is useful for people, while staying doing constant activities will not get broad knowledge. As long as the presence of mentors or teachers, doing new things is clearly positive.