It is argued that mobile phones and other electronic devices have no place in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is approved that mobile phones and other devices have no place in the school. I agree with this argument, since children must study in the classroom and not be distracted. In this essay I will discuss phones in the classrooms. First of all, students must not use any devices in educational institutions to focus on the task which they were given and they can become addicted to gadgets. Chiefly when pupils use phones they do not do tasks and do not listen to the teacher. Statistically, students who are focused on the exercises make more progress in study. For instance, in Korea at the school pupils do not use electronics like phones because of that in Korea a list of successful people. That's why it is more important not to use devices in those places. Secondly, Every school needs to put a limit on the use of gadgets. Namely limited at time for example at 8:00PM-9:00PM learners can use phones and at other times they can not use. When people, especially children, use a lot, they come across unusual apps which are dangerous. Thus we can understand that in the classroom no devices are necessary. To conclude, I strongly believe that in the future this problem finds a solution. If all schools included interesting programs, children would stop using their phone and waste their time for free.