Some people think that the government should give money to creative people, such as artists and musicians. To what extent do you agree?

In the current world, there are uncountable creative population such as paintest, musicians etc. These community are divided into two groups one is rich and the other is poor. Therefore,many people say that government should give money, wherase where other are against this circumstance. This essay will provide reasons why I agree with people who support governments should not give money.  First of all, many people support artists becarse they suffer from a lack of food and nobody have not experienced such detrimental issues. For example, Mehmet Akif Ersoy is the writer of the national anthem.He was a very poor person and he died from underfeeding. This problem feels very upset. Also, these kinds of people will create lots of invaluable work, if they do not die from this issue. Therefore, people want to create funds from governments for seeing more literary work. On the other hand, art is special thing that everyone can not be interest in or understand so they do not want to use their tax governments for these people.All people earn their money with individual efforts, not forwaiting help from anyone. Moreover, helping these situations can happen in developed countries because if societies fight with shortages, the government's first responsibility is solving this problem in all countries. For instance, any African countries government's responsibilities is to find fresh water for the whole country. Then, they can create found for other stuff. From my perspective, governments should not give money to artists but they should build art houses where artist can show their art and they find purchasers. Furthermore, governments ought to help to charities which one work for an artist but such a these help have not to give money. In conclusion, with everything that has been done so far, some people say that governments should help because most artists die from shortages and they can not show their art. However, others say that there are more important stuff than an artist, politics should help the other side and the arts are a very specific thing all people not interested in so governments should not give money.