As major class around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities? What are possible solutions for these problems?

Humans are responsible for a variety of environmental problems, but we can also take steps to reduce the damage that we are causing to the planet. This essay will discuss environmental issues and the measures that governments and individuals can take to address these problems. On the one hand, two of the biggest threats to the environment are air pollution and waste. Gas emissions from factories and exhaust fumes from vehicles lead to global warming, which may have a devastating effect on the planet in the future. As the people population increases, we are also producing 70% of devastating, which contaminates the earth and pollutes rivers and oceans. On the other hand, governments could certainly make more effort to reduce air pollution. Likewise, another key consideration when judging the process pf a modern country should be how well that nation protects the natural environment, and whether it is moving towards environment sustainability.Individuals should also take responsibility for the impact they have on the environment. They can take public transport rather than driving, choose products with less packaging, and recycle as much as possible. Most supermarkets now provide reusable bags for shoppers as well as banks for recycling glass, plastic and paper in their car parks. By refusing and recycling we can help to reduce waste. To sum up, both nations governments and people must play their part in looking after the environment