Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Countries which have better economy often help poor countries by financial support; however, it may not solve the oringin original problems. Besides, instead of giving money to the poor countries, I believe there are still many ways to help and I will express my opinion in this eassy easy. In my point of view, I agree that it is easy and convenient for every developed nation to help poor countries such as Afracian countries or South American countries by sending them money. However, it would only solve the problem at that moment, so I think the governments should have some distance plans for instance as short, and long programs. In other words, between two nations, the governments can make a deal to help for building roads to centers or training supports for giving information to locals and help them improve their skills. Therefore, the governments can make schools connections to help children be able to educated Change the form of the verb educate show examples. Each program can be planned by short term as few months or long term for few years to finish. While running the project, the projecter project has to make some check lists to make sure that the programs are following the strutures. Though all nations are able to support, there are many drawbacks wihin the countries. For example, in poor countries, there are so many people demand the aid; however, they have never been helped because of the system is overwholm overwhelm. Sometimes, it is frustrating to find that the system works well, but they can not support the people's need such as specific medical machine or long term treatment for dieases. In conclusion, I believe though there are benefits and disadvantages to help poor countries without support them money directly. It takes more time to see the effect; however, the advantages such as running programs will help the poor nations improve their skills to solve the problems by themselves.