Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at presuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Advertisement, which is known as the heart of any market, is playing a controversial role nowadays. While many believe that it has had remarkable success to attract customers, some people come to this idea with an opposing view, claiming inefficient effect of it, as customer see it so tedious. I personally share the opinion of those who still say advertising is going well even if we can recognize some weakness in it. To introduce a product's functions and applications we are seeking to get, and, furthermore, to say how we apply a device efficiently more, advertisement, I suppose, has been presenting shiny performance since a few decades ago. Generally speaking, two items, which can be seen clearly behind this kind of programme, are creativity and innovation opening new path toward a cognition awareness in a society. In general, apart from the funny contents they normally consist of, adverts, for me, are seeming to be instructive in case I have not yet observed the item before. Thus, neither will any item be recognized as useful nor the comparison is impossible in order to end up making good choice. On the other hand, as long as a programme tend to just presuade people to feel like they have new needs to meet, and they should allocate some budget, it may only hunt fashion slaves, as others consider such information far-fetch. Supporter of this idea believe that as far as essential needs are concerned, the main implication of advertisement seems to produce extra unneccessary needs. Besides, a huge proportion of money are being paid to prepare these kinds of programmes; however, my society, for instance, has lack of money to tackle some other essential matters like improving low quality goods with reasonable price. In conclusion, even though the main mission of adveritising a product is selling before addressing any other values a product can possess, while it would be difficult to get insights about what we should buy whether advertisement are reliable or we should evaluate them before making any decision to buy an object.