You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people agree that home school is the best solution for their children in many aspects. However, the others disagree because they believe that the real school will serve many advantages that does not exist in home school. In my point of view, these two directions have their own benefits and will be dicussed in the following paragraphs before a conclusion is reached. Home teaching is the new and popular way to raise pupils in these days. Parents can fully focus on their own children and guide them which direction they will pursue according to their field of interests. Therefore, parents can significantly control the quality of their kids, especially in nutrition, and education which are two essential factors for pupils in order to become well prepared men. On the contrary, typical school raising kids will be prepared others skills apart from home school. For instance, Working as a team, real life experiences, good communication and social gathering are some of fundamental life skills that everyone should learn in order to live and confront the real life situation. In addition, there are various kind of activities can be attended to inspire kids pursuing their career path in the future. These are some of major factors, children will be led into a successful path according to their interest area. From my opinion, both way of raising children have their own advantages and drawbacks, Parents should adjust the education path for their own kids due to talents and situations. Everyone is unique. As a result, education choices will serve them differently.