Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

There is no doubt that these days it is widely recognized that the majority of individuals think that they have lots of options.In this essay I will shed the light on both views and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of first side of views,the people who completely disagree that in this era we have many choices.The main reason given to support this claim, is that some of them say that the choices are limited they are not cover all the fields. For instance,some of universities do not have various majors for the students who have ambition to study a specific science in that's university. Thus,these sorts of institutions force some of students to study abroad although some of them have financial issues. However, in these days there is a huge development in the technology and machinery in all around the globe. In other words, the digitalization is one way that's assist in providing many alternatives for different sectors. For example,in case of learning a major which is not available in the nation the government can take part in this learning process and encourage the pupils to study abroad. Also,if there is a lack of some resources for instance,there is limited options for the construction materials many firms can assist in this case by ordering online using different websites. In conclusion,I agree that there is many options in our daily life.I believe that the improvement in the industrial and social fields offer lots of choices in any section.