Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people has became too much dependent on smart technological gadgets.A fraction of individuals opine that, technological evolution has made humans too difficult, and to avoid this issue individuals should not use any kind of technical gadgets.I completely disagree with above notion.In the forthcoming paragraphs i have elobareted such reasons regarding it. The first and foremost technological advancements are very beneficial for human in their work-life.To elobaret this, multi national corporations uses electronic gadgets like, computers,printers,xerox machine and so on.which make a buisness person work burden less stressful.Computers are usefull in many ways like sending any Email, make presentation, making files, and so on. Furthermore smartphones taking the place of computer.In recent times smartphones are now equally smart as computer also they are easy to carry for people. People use mobile for call people,send massages,play videogame and listen music. Another reason is technological evolution make people life smooth in many ways. For instance use washing machine, dishwasher, microwave oven, airconditioner are the gadgets which make a woman's life less tough.washing machine wash the clothes without any guidance as well as dishwasher clean the dishes and utensils. Infact with the help of our surrounding technology, we can concentrate on more meaningful work. Also this gadgets can give people spare time which they use to spend with their family. To conclude this issue, technological advancements make people life easy in buisness with gadgets like computer and laptops.And, also helpful for a person to do daily chores like washing clothes,plates and utensils with the help of gadgets like washing machine and dishwasher.